9cc86363f4 · chore: use recommended Renovate configuration · Updated 2026-10-11 16:08:49 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?